Menu

Job Completion Survey


Clear Filter
Ann C
Mccalla, AL
5 Stars
Aug 25th, 2017
I have been very impressed by the courteousness of everyone at A-1 Solutions. They are very professional but also very personable.
Tom A
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2017
Excellent in every way
Highly recommended
Henry Presbell
Wetumpka, AL
5 Stars
Jul 5th, 2017
Paige S
Hoover, AL
4 Stars
Jun 28th, 2017
We had helical piers installed (9). It took a lot longer than expected because of so much rain but the guys did an excellent job with such a difficult area.
Clayton Taylor
Hoover, AL
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2017
Fantastic Job - reliable, honest, competitive.
Would highly recommend for any foundation work.
Jerry D Messick
Wetumpka, AL
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2017
Greatly impressed.
A1 and Kevin explained the procedure and took away all my concerns.
The people that came out to do the installation were friendly and knowledgible. I can truly say to anyone that I highly recommend A1. Maybe not Kevin's jokes, but A1 yes!!!!!
JShunnara
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
May 17th, 2017
Hello my name is Jim and I am in the service business. I am glad I made the choice to go with A1. Kevin, Dannon and there crew exceeded my expectations. The were clean, courteous and did a fantastic job. I already recommended them To do my cousin and grandmothers home. It is a good feeling to know people still want to take care of there customers.
Jim S
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
May 16th, 2017
Kathy c
Westover, AL
5 Stars
May 16th, 2017
Great price and great work
Shawn T.
Birmingham, AL
4 Stars
Apr 25th, 2017
We fired another company after numerous complaints and lack of progress. A1 was able to finish in an appropriate time. We have shopped a total of 4 companies in the Birmingham area for this type of work. If a friend were to ask for recommendations or we needed additional work, these will be the guys.
Tom M.
Talladega, Al
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2017
Renee H.
Mountain Brook, Al
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2017
Friendly cooperative and on time!
Scott N.
Vestavia, Al
5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2017
Great guys. Honest. Quality. And just want to do a good job for you.
Rachel S.
Warrior, Al
5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2017
They did a great job, they stayed late into the night for us to finish the project. I would highly recommend them!
Shawn S.
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2017
Rachel S.
Warrior, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 14th, 2017
From start to cleanup, Dannon and his guys were wonderful to work with. They did quality work and were reliable, honest, trustworthy, and fairly priced. I highly recommend A1 Foundation Solutions.

Reviewed for Project: Install or Replace Foundation Drains
Mike F.
Montgomery, Al
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2017
Tena M.
Selma, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 11th, 2017
The owner made sure everything was done to my satisfaction before he would process my payment. There was follow-up to assure me that I was to contact him with any issue regarding work completed in the future.

This was reviewed for a Project: Waterproof a Basement or Foundation
Whitney S.
Vestevia, Al
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2017
A1 Foundation Solutions was great to work with on this stressful situation! They did a great job!
Kelly F.
Alabaster, Al
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2017
Kelly F.
Alabaster, Al
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2017
Dannon was willing to come out on a Sunday because I was in a time sensitive situation, he put my mind at ease and was a huge help. I would highly recommend A1 Foundation Solutions to anyone!
Whitney S.
Vestevia, Al
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2017
Michael Lee
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 23rd, 2017
Easy to deal with, great communication, and excellent work! Highly Recommended
Chad Gottier
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 22nd, 2017
Dannon and Eric were very helpful. Much more reasonable quote than the other companies in area. Very professional.
Angies List Customer
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Mar 16th, 2017
Easy to deal with, great communication, and excellent work! Highly Recommended
Angies List Customer
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Mar 16th, 2017
Great group to work with, very professional. Very competitive quote when compared to other companies in area. Would use again
Angies List Customer
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Mar 16th, 2017
Great group to work with, very professional. Very competitive quote when compared to other companies in area. Would use again
A Homeowner
Cottondale, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 16th, 2017
Project: Repair a Concrete Foundation
Great service and great customer service. All in all great company
Angies List Customer
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Mar 10th, 2017
A-1 secured a corner on my house with a helical pier. They were very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely hire them again!
Angies List Customer
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Mar 10th, 2017
A-1 secured a corner on my house with a helical pier. They were very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely hire them again!
Angies List Customer
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Mar 9th, 2017
They did everything they were going to do. They provided great service and I was completely satisfied with all facets of the work that was performed. They were very fair and trustworthy.
Angies List Customer
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Mar 8th, 2017
It went great the workers were professional, Dannon was very knowledgeable about our needs and Eric did an excellent job on the installs!
kasey kasmeier
Calera, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 22nd, 2017
Extremely knowledgeable, prompt, courteous. He completed the work in a very timely manner and I would recommend these people to anybody. They are very honest and you can count on them to do the job right.
Neil B.
Alabaster, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 31st, 2017
Project: Install or Replace Foundation Drains
Owner was very knowledgeable about my type of issue with water coming through basement wall. There solution and price were very good. Highly recommend them. Also, staff was very friendly.
unknown
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 2nd, 2016
Project: Install or Replace Foundation Drains

Page: 1
OX Foundation Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.94 out of 5 stars based on 35 customer reviews.

Review Central

Our Service Area

We serve the following areas

Trusted Waterproofing
 
Talk To A Real Person

205-415-2328

Talk To A Real Person

Free Inspection

Free Inspection

Get The Right Solution